The Queen

Status
Not open for further replies.

Queen of Weddings

Dec 29, 2005
Arlington
State / Prov
Va
Well I hardly ever post, but welcome aboard, don't always have time, well as you can see I am the Queen of Weddings, I am a Designer, owner, RMP/CEM/CVB, , well these are supposed to be important to the real world, I have owned my own company for 23 years now, and still clean flowers, toilets, and basically what ever needs to be done, So hope you are doing well...

Make Every Day a Day to Remember...

Reactions: 3 people
Question?

Well awhile back use to be always on here, then got way to darn busy, was a regular poster on the other board, then for some reason, can't do that anymore, also I do own a shop , and have alot to offer to this board, and always looking to learn more myself, I am real, yeah a real DIVA in my store that is why I am successful, work hard, very little play, use alot of the shops on here for direct order, do know most of you, but really don't don't know what to say, if I can be a part of this then let me know, for those who know who I am continue to email me or call as always, I am you know where,

So what does it take to be a part of this, for those of you who want to know more about me ask away, the reason, I don't put alot of my stuff on here, is that a customer may see it,

Queen of Weddings,

Reactions: 4 people
So what does it take to be a part of this, for those of you who want to know more about me ask away, the reason, I don't put alot of my stuff on here, is that a customer may see it,

Queen of Weddings,
Hi Queen, Actually, this forum is not open to the general public, so you are safe from your customers. :) That's one of the reasons for the limited access - to keep the consumers from reading what should remain between professionals only.

tracy