Dec 31, 2008
OKC
State / Prov
OK
www.myflorist.com

Web Development 16 years / SEO 2 years

No.

Referred by Brad.

I'd love to trade SEO and SEM ideas within the online floral industry.

I can help with most SEO questions.

Residence.

Reactions: 5 people
Debra,

A good start to your time here would be to NOT spam members via PM.

We've previously had to ban another staff member from your shop for violating the terms of use. I hope that this time around it was just an innocent mistake?

Ryan

I'm just a consultant.

Queen, I actually run a SEO consulting business from my home and MyFlorist is one of my clients. I only do local optimization. I don't have much use for the order gatherers.

I also have another florist in a different geographic region who is a member of this board. And I promise not to PM anyone, Infinite!

Debra,

If you're a consultant, please update your profile to reflect your actual business name & location. Service providers are welcome here - we just ask that you are up front about who you are, and that you don't spam. You can post an ad in the Business Services forum once a month.

Cheers,

Ryan

Ditto to what Queen said.

Unfortunately I remember MO MO very well. Wasted lots of our time and efforts.

I personally want to talk to other florist, not necessarily people trying to push their products. They usually don't participate or offer much of value to us.

Apparently FC is attractive as a free mailing/email list for these sorts. Spaming with PM's, no no.

Do you have any affliliation with MoMo?

V

Ok, let me get this straight...you listed yourself as being myflorist.com but you aren't..they are your client? But yu think it is ok to come here as "them" You have been here before under a different name...
You have already spammed fc member?
I AM THINKING
WHERE ARE MY RED DOTS!
I say no...
Sher

Your red dots are there Sher... I'm leaning that way as well. Too much smoke and mirrors for my taste.

V