Hello everyone

Status
Not open for further replies.

hcrzealot

Mar 18, 2008
Alamogordo
State / Prov
New Mexico
My name is milton robins. I work as a Trainer for my order brokering service. I'm very excited about being a part of this online community.

Reactions: 3 people
My name is milton robins. I work as a Trainer for my order brokering service. I'm very excited about being a part of this online community.

I apologize, I failed to note which order brokering service I work for. I work for 1-800-FLOWERS.COM.

ut oh............Sorry you will get alot of grief here... We in the flower business dont take to order shops well.

While we appreciate your company's doggedness in wanting to belong to this community, we really don't see any purpose in it. There isn't much to be gained here for the organization who employs you.

I thank you for your interest in Flowerchat, but must decline your request.

Kind regards.

V

My name is milton robins. I work as a Trainer for my order brokering service.
Can you please tell me about what kind of training you offer to your clients? And perhaps what you may hope to be able to contribute here, or what you hope to gain in return?

thanks.
tracy

Keep your friends close and you enemies closer.

I would have voted to approve but I'm too late.

Everybody else seems to get in - doesn't anyone think we could learn from the biggest in the business? Like it or not - the are the market leader.

Keep your friends close and you enemies closer.

I would have voted to approve but I'm too late.

Everybody else seems to get in - doesn't anyone think we could learn from the biggest in the business? Like it or not - they are the market leader.

I think we'll keep "take me to your leader" for another time!!

Not being confrontational here, but why is the designation under the name "closed"?

He didn't answer any questions put to him and he is approved. I don't understand the process I guess.

V